The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Nicholson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Nicholson?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

The level of care and concern by Dr. Nicholson and his staff exceeds expectations on a regular basis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2016

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Nicholson to anyone. He is the most outstanding doctor I've dealt with. He is thorough, doesn't rush the patient, and makes patients comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Nicholson for almost 11 years. In my opinion, he is the best of the best! I would not consider going to anyone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Nicholson has not only helped myself but also help my wife. Not only is he a great physician and surgeon but a very caring person that is genuinely concerned with the health and well being of his patients. He is never in a hurry and always gives a straight forward answer to any of our questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on February 20th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Nicholson for most my life for all my urological issues. The medical community and patients alike are truly blessed to have such a wonderful professional. He get's me well every time! He makes the worst illness- urinary issues bearable with kindness and compassion!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I have been a patient at GA Urology for about 40 years with no problems. I am a new patient with Dr Nicholson and am well pleased .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Dr. Nicholson is a top notch doctor in my opinion. I trust him to treat any urinal or bladder problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Dr. Nicholson is a great urologist and person. He has been our family doctor for many years. Lisa is so very nice and the girls up front Lindsay and Donna. Thank you for taking care of me. God bless you all.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Awesome doc. He was a sub for my regular surgeon and did a great job. Exceptional bedside manner. Very laid back and confident. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2010

Dr. Nicolson is very conscientious and knowlegeable. While my husband was in the hospital, Dr. Nicolson visited him 3 times in one day. That's exceptional. All the nurses and surgical team had high praise for him. I wish more physicians were like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Nicholson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, GA.