ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Rufleth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Rufleth?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great doctor who actually listens

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wisdom, Kindness and great skill

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Dr. Rufleth takes care of our sister, who has many challenges due to an auto accident when she was just a teen. His overall care of my sister and her needs is beyond what one would could expect, but that is just Dr. Rufleth always giving 150%. He also just happens to be a brilliant Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good man, great doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

dr. rufleth is not just a good doctor but a good man. he is smart, kind and intuitive. in my lifetime i have not met a doctor with the combination of his wisdom and compassion. beautiful person and brilliant doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Peter Rufleth is about the smartest man you'll ever meet. Whether it's a study in Helsinki or a more common sense approach to life's little issues, Dr. Rufleth is your man. Too bad he is no longer delivering.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR for any women

Posted on October 12th, 2012

My mother and I both go to Dr R. He is my favorite there is never more than a 10 minute wait to see him and he actually spends time answering all and any questions. Talking to him is so easy he gives great advice and is great at his job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Rufleth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.