ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Holt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Holt?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

hard to reach

Posted on February 7th, 2012

I called 4 days ago to see if he was taking new patients. I was told someone would call me back but no one has. I tried again today . . . seems some better system for connecting with patients might be worth investing in.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good at all

Posted on March 29th, 2011

I wouldn't recomend this dr at all, just because when you call you get passed around from person to person until they eventually send you to a voicemail. No one is willing to help, they just pass it on to someone else...not professional at all!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2010

Whoever wrote the first review much have had a terrible day, but in some other way. I only wish my mother could have gone to him and the other office members, as my husband and I do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Dr never returns phone calls. Nurse practitioner visits instead once in a blue moon and contradicts everything. I would not recommend them.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Holt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.