ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Saliba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Saliba?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Long-term (9+ years) patient

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

He's top-notch ..... "honest" and "direct" (two personal characteristics I value most). Only negative: I wish his eMail address weren't more top-secret than Nuclear Missile Launch Codes!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never again,

Posted on June 11th, 2014

would not stop talking about his life, and the problems of the world... had a stand back attitude. switching dr. the staff was nice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2013

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Saliba for 6 years. We feel confident in his knowledge for our health, never feel rushed at our appointment, and wait time is minimal. I feel comfortable in recommending him to my friends. The staff is very friendly and helpful. He is a "matter of fact" doctor and tells it like it is. I appreciate that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sour

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Dr. Saliba is losing patients every day due to his lack of understanding, ignoring pertanent health concerns, and basically his negative approach. He will not physically check you ex. if you have a sore throat won't look at it, as if he doesn't want to get his hands dirty. He talks way too much about his personal life and always complaining about it. He is not there for the patient and has a sour outlook.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2010

Dr Saliba consistantly has my best health as his agenda for me. He has honest realistic goals for me to improve my health including consequense if I do not follow the guidelines set.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Saliba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.