ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sarkos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 26
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sarkos?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

I had my breast implants removed and a lift from Dr Sarkos back in Sept, he was awesome n I recommend him highly. I literally had no pain after my surgery . His office staff and the surgical center were very friendly and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super doctor and surgeon!

Posted on June 27th, 2017

I am a senior, and I have never had a doctor that I liked until I met Dr. Sarkos! He did my surgery on my hand and was always very caring and has a very nice personality! It was always a pleasure going to my post surgery apps! I recommend Dr. Sarkos very highly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

AMAZING DR! AMAZING STAFF!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Dr. Sarkos really took time to make sure I wa satisfied with my surgery. He did this by having many visits just talking to me about my needs. He and his staff are wonderful. I'm extremely happy with my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vienna, Oh

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Simply the BEST doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on June 10th, 2014

After 15 yrs. of a painful recurring infection in my breast I was referred to Dr. Sarkos. He found a very rare slow growing bacterial infection, removed the bad tissue, then did a reconstruction surgery known as a flap. I look great, could not be happier and pain free. Dr. Sarkos is a wonderful, caring doctor, the best. He and his nurses made me feel like family, so comfortable! They are all so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend my doctor to family, friends, just everyone!!! So Happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC

Posted on August 6th, 2011

I had a MAJOR surgery.... 9 Hours. I had breast cancer. He did a breast removal and reconstruction. I look better than ever. You would not be able to tell I ever had anything done. I had NO complications! He is THE BEST ! ! !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Great doctor, made me feel very comfortable about my situation & was very informative.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor.

Posted on January 2nd, 2009

I had a plastic surgery procedure done with Dr. Sarkos. He did a wonderful job. I have had no issues ever since the surgery. Thank you Dr. Sarkos!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sarkos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cortland, OH.