ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Sklarin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Sklarin?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Peter Sklarin M.D.

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Kind, understanding, reassuring and not only would I recommend him, I already have. There is nothing derogatory to report on this Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

he's not open to alternative and natural forms of care and increasing bone density.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confident and reassuring

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr sklarin is confident and professional. It's very reassuring being treated by him. Highly recommended. And was highly recommended to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Sklarin for 11 years and have been extremely satisfied. He understands everything very fast and gives good advice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIFIC SERVICE

Posted on July 20th, 2009

DR. SKLERIN ALWAYS FINDS TIME AND IS AN EXCELLENT LISTENER AND VERY CARING. RECENTLY I EXPERIENCED A PROBLEM AND EVEN THOUGH THERE WERE NO APPOINTMENTS LEFT HE FOUND TIMI TO SEE ME EVEN IF IT MEANT HIS DAY WAS LONGER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Sklarin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Menlo Park, CA.