ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Su Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Su?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Dr. Peter Su is just a remarkable physician. He really listens and cares about the level of discomfort that the patient is experiencing. He is honest and above all a kind and very compassionate Doctor. He has really helped me with my problem and I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for help with pain issues. Also, his staff is very considerate and extremely dedicated.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr. Su has been treating me for cervical and lumbar pain. I have had injections and prescriptive medicine which have made my life so much better. His advice has been accurate and his manner is kind. He doesn't hesitate to explain what he is doing and how it works. He is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care and concern

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Dr. Su has been treating my severe back pain for several months. He has carefully listened to my concerns, has ordered relevant tests, has prescribed effective treatments and continues to interact with me with respect, friendliness and professionalism. My condition has improved with his treatments. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

You could not ask for a better doctor in Peter Su! The office staff are very proficient and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Bedside Manner

Posted on June 30th, 2013

I have had 2 appts with Dr. Su. He was condescending during both meetings. He seemed very unknowledgable about post-partum depression.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice and Thorough Doc

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Dr Su is quietly spoken, very easy to talk to and very thorough. He is very easy to get an appointment with, and whenever I have called with an accute problem have been seen the same day. The office itself is not bright and shiney new, but it is perfectly clean and fine. Perscriptions are renewed electronically.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr jim swartz, patient

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Su is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gambrills, MD.