ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Peter Theut Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Peter Theut?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Is always straight with me. Pulled me through two complicated shoulder surgeries and a knee surgery and im back to see him again. He helps first and foremost.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doc

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great surgeon, friendly and professional

Posted on December 24th, 2016

He has performed surgery on myself and family members. He has made a big difference in my life

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

completely satisfied. He did a total shoulder and knee replacement. Able to ski on that knee! The key is to work on getting good range of motion right after surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Great honest dr. I had two knees surgeries that g e had done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2014

Dr. Theut has taken care of myself, family and friends for many years. Very professional and competent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Completely botched my knee surgery and then gave me the run around afterwards, refused to see me, only aloud assistants to feed me a bunch of nonsense ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Peter Theut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.