ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philemon Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philemon Anderson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great surgeon

Posted on May 4th, 2012

He did what he promised, despite its difficulty, and despite the availability of shortcuts. He is Ace in my books.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sandra Newcomb

Posted on July 7th, 2011

I fell comfortable with my health issues with Dr. Anderson. He really cares about his patience. I would reg amend sending my friends to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AAA+

Posted on October 18th, 2010

Dr Anderson is by far one of the most pleasant and professional doctors I have ever encountered. He has done surgery on two of my sons. I am so happy that we have him on our team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A true Healer

Posted on April 21st, 2010

Twice in the past 10 years, Dr. Anderson has correctly diagnosed problems that other doctors missed. The difference between him and other doctors is that HE LISTENS TO HIS PATIENTS! I recommend him highly !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2009

Thankyou for being patient with my son time and time again and trying to help him be calm for surgery

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philemon Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.