ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Colletier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Colletier?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

He is the most gentle, caring person I have ever had care from

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on April 13th, 2017

What a great doctor, always made you fill like everything will be ok. He not only took care of his patient he took care of the patients family. I highly recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended.

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Very professional and highly educated. Reviewed all options and was upfront and factual with the potential outcomes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Dr. Colletier is a very informative, compassionate, knowledgeable and caring physician. I would not consider any other provider for my care. He and the staff at Mercy Radiation Oncology are AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

My mother saw Dr. Colletier. She had triple negative breast cancer. Dr. Colletier called and checked on her, held her hand when he talked to her. He was never rushed and took the time to answer every question I had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An outstanding physician who really cares...

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Dr. Collitier is truly a credit to his profession. He is not only an incredible physician with amazing skills, but along with his incredible expertise comes a heart of compassion for those who suffer. Dr. Collitier went above and beyond the call of his duties in order to help my wife through her very difficult case of cancer. We will always remember him and his acts of compassion and caring during our treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Colletier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.