ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Hawner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Hawner?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Reconstruction after mastectomy and Liposuction

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Did my breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy as well. My husband and I was very pleased with the results . Also, did something for myself while going thru final replacement procedure....liposuction on my stomach and flanks, also really pleased with results!!! Would highly recommend this surgeon for his work done on me personally.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

REALLY RUDE DR

Posted on June 19th, 2015

My experience was a nightmare. I made an appointment for liposuction. Went to 1st appointment with no date set, final decision etc. Left very confused. Was scheduled for 2 months later. At that appointment the dr was VERY rude to me. Said hateful things to me and about me. Tried to make me visit with HIS nutritionist. When I refused and left the office he just stared at me. Found out his Nutritionist is really his Marketing Rep.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT USE THIS DOCTOR!

Posted on February 8th, 2015

horrible doctor AWFUL beside manner doesn't explain procedures I wouldn't recommend him to anyone ever!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2014

This is the biggest joke of a plastic surgeon I have ever seen. I made an appt to have my ear lobes repaired was told it was $200 per ear. I never received a call confirming my appt so I called was told my appt gad been canceled. Made another appt the following day. Confirmed price of procedure with office mgr. came to appt. waited 1 hour and 20 min. Dr came in told me procedure was $250? I questioned price but went ahead w appt. Left message for office manager the next day never received call back. Referred a friend who was also told $200 but they tried to charge her $50 more as well. VERY SHADY! BEWARE of this doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Did my reconstruction of both breasts after breast cancer and mastectomy X 2. Did a great job.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Hawner is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Longview, TX.