ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Korenman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Korenman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Nice, but not knowledgeable

Posted on June 8th, 2016

A very nice doctor, but very close-minded (and not up to the latest) when it comes to psychiatry. Going back to my previous doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Dr. Korenman is one of the best psychiatrists I have ever been to. I love working with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disaster in Office Help!

Posted on March 18th, 2015

New office help disaster. Left to move away, then came back to be patient again. Needed just 8 simple pills to bridge my prescription to get to appoin ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Seen for years, moved away, then came back. Needed a 8 day bridge of medication, to get back in his office. Would not do an 8 day dose to make sure I was covered. New office person a disaster not even possibly getting messages to Dr. Korenman. Very upset. Practice when to crapper with new assistant Sonya.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, if you like a receptionist as a doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Dr. Korenman is a great doctor if you like being handed pills like candy and no communication whatsoever. His receptionist seems to know everything about his patients and I feel very uncomfortable about this.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Korenman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.