ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Mease Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Mease?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent patient care

Posted on May 1st, 2015

I appreciate Dr Mease and his staff very much. Great team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ordinary

Posted on February 19th, 2015

This doctor was highly recommended by other practitioners. He is average at best. Dr. Mease seems to have boxes drawn out in his head and people need to to fit neatly within them. You are seen by his staff then every few appointments he makes an appearance in the exam room. If you have a straight forward condition I am sure he's a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1st appointment is on time, other appointments you can be waiting 10min.

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Arrogant appointment scheduler

Posted on October 21st, 2012

The office administrator Susan is arrogant; she has no empathy for patients. She gives unreasonable appointments. She does not try to help patients. As if she is the Dr She tries to dictate patients health matter. Dr Mease is an outstanding doctor; however if you looking for more attention and a one to one care it is not the right place for you;atleast with current OA in place. I suggest Dr Mease finds a better appointment scheduler to maintain his great service to his patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M. Div,, D.Min.

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Best bedside/exam manner of any doctor I've met in my 60 years. Caring, professional, excellent diagnostician (make sure he reviews all of his PA and assistant's work--they're still learning from him. Unless you have Nicole, then she is almost as good as Dr Mease is. I will take any family member to him--as I did my wife--and recommend him to anyone, without exception. And Tricare WILL cover him if you fight/write them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mediocre

Posted on September 9th, 2010

When you see the Dr. you get good info. The nurses aren't as knowledgeable about certain things, like drug interactions. It seems to be hard to see the Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2009

GREAT GREAT GREAT!1!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Mease is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.