ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Philip Fleming Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Philip Fleming?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on July 4th, 2017

This man is rude, condescending and self involved.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Sorry, can't mince words: Dr Fleming was an jerk to me. Will not be back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Dr. Fleming is an outstanding doctor. I have been a patient of his for 13 years. Has delivered 3 of our 4 children. He is a very caring man. He always has taken great care of us. His staff are all very kind and after all of these years it is like seeing old friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr.Flemings for over 11 yrs! I absolutely ADORE him! I would and do recommend him to anyone. He is the only Dr. I have ever had personally call me himself. He cares about his patients and makes you feel like you are the most important person to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointed

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Fleming's for years. I used to think he was a kind man and wise doctor. The past two years, however, he has changed. The wait time was so long - I recently waited for 40 mins. His nurses were rude. He wouldnt let me get a word in and just talked and talked without taking time to listen to my concerns. It was apparant that he was not focusing on me and my needs. I thought it was just one or two bad visits, however, my daughter and my neice have experienced the same thing. They have both transferred to different doctors and sadly, I have too. The girls at the front desk were so kind and sincerely sad that I was leaving the office. Dr. Fleming didnt seem to care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

Dr. Fleming has been my OB-GYN for almost 25years. He delievered 3 of my 4 children by c-section, I was truely treated like a person not just a number. He is a great christian doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR!!!

Posted on August 18th, 2009

Dr. Fleming is so compassionate and understanding. I never thought I would want to see a male OBGYN, but I just love Dr. Fleming. He really put me at ease!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Philip Fleming is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.