ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Beck Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Missed diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disapointed

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Very disappointed in the Dr. Beck, he was quite rude and didn't answer my questionsabout my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

The appointment took about 8 months to make. When it came to make an appointment for my surgery, the lady was EXTREMELY rude. Dr. Beck is over all a decent doctor, but I wish he would have stayed longer and explained more. Would avoid that office completely of able to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on August 8th, 2011

I left my initial appointment happy to have found a kind and knowledgeable doctor. My second appointment was drastically different. Dr. Beck was rude, abrupt and belittling. During and office procedure, he spoke down to me and didnt take the time to explain his findings or recommendations. I am disappointed that I have wasted my time with this doctor. I wouldnt recommend this man to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on March 10th, 2011

In my many years, I have met many doctors; mainly good ones with a few not-so-good as well. Dr. Beck is in the top five best of the best. He helped me avoid major surgery, while doing the latest in minimal out-patient surgeries instead. He is an expert in his field. He is patient in explaining all the details, and took a genuine interest in me as an individual. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.