ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Din Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Din?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Dr. Din was very patient and caring. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Read first, then decide

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

This Internal Medicine doctor is pretty much the most personable physician I have come across. He is extremely soft spoken and listens to what you want to say. Then, explains everything in the most simplest terms. He has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced and will do whatever it takes to help a motivated patient of his. HIGHLY recommended!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on January 24th, 2012

I was not impressed or satisfied with the care I received. He was not knowledgable in the area of my diagnosis. He won't tell you, but he's a traveling doctor and will never be available for follow up. He didn't care about the end result of my hospital stay & was unavailable when my family doctor had a question. I don't know why hospitals hire people like this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing physician

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Dr Din is compassionate and knowledgable. He has a great bedside manner. He accurately diagnosed my condtion and went above and beyond to ensure great follow up. He was patient and kind in regards to explaining my diagnosis to my family. I am surprised by some of the negative comments on this website regarding his character.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Unprofessional with female hospital staff/coworkers.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doc!!!

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Dr. Din was so gracious to me and was very accurate in diagnosing my problem.He is really nice.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Din is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Caribou, ME.