ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Hagan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Hagan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Excellent care when i shattered my tibia. Didnt think i would walk again but Dr Hagan worked wonders! Would highly recomend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappearing Doc

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Initial visit went well. Doctor ordered a CT scan and disappeared since. HIs nurse even has a message on her voicemail that says the more times you call the longer it will take them to respond.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Best physician in Wichita, Kansas that has treated me over the past 43 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

I like how Dr Hagan is very conservative and takes extra precaution with his patients to avoid infection. He has strict instructions which is a good thing. I do think think sometimes he has too many patients in one day and you can feel rushed when you see him. Overall he is very good at what he does especially acl reconstruction using hamstring tendon graft! I definitely would recommend him for knee surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

Very excellent doctor that cares about the surgery he does on you. I was supposed to be on crutches after a surgery. On one of my follow-ups I came with just a boot and he made me leave in a wheelchair. That showed me that he cared about me and his work. Would strongly recommend dr. Hagan to anybody. My Achilles tore completely from calf and three months after surgery I could run. Amazing!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Hagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.