The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Leon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Leon?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

A Hero

Posted on August 25th, 2017

He saved my life. He spent quite a bit of time with me going from the beginning of my history to current and gave me an accurate diagnosis and treatment. He went the extra mile with me every time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Great doctor that listens to whats going on instead of just trying to throw medicine and diagnosis around

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best psy ever

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Dr.leon is the best psy that i have ever had.. he listens great another thing is he looks you in the eyes while talking to you... RESPECT! !! Great doc i would refer anyone to him hes the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2014

Incredibly uncaring doctor!! He told me I was doing great then I hear him telling the office worker that I was a piece of work. Never felt so humiliated. He is the worst doctor I have ever met. A coward and a fake!! Self absorbed!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisified with his diagnosis and treatment

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Listens well, willing to work with you if something isn't working right in your regiment. Good sense of humor. compasionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good doctor i wood recamend to anybody needs help

Posted on September 25th, 2012

very carring listions to your problems hes ther for you very nice doctor realy seems to care could not ask for better hes helped me though a lot of problems still helping very nice staff to ther the best .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Very intuitive and caring. Explains everything in realistic, honest terms which are sometimes difficult to come to terms with but he helps you work through those. He's understanding and respectful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hes good

Posted on April 20th, 2012

very poor saft at laureate an saintfrancis have bruises all over body needed help an nobody wood help i was very sick nausea diseness could not hardly stand up i need the help allways depended on laureate for help now i haft to start over i have nightmares about this dont want to live in such a mean crul wrold dont know what im going to do im very upset!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't

Posted on October 25th, 2011

Self Absorbed and clueless about how uncaring he is. I'd get a new shrink if my insurance would let me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Leon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Killeen, TX.