The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phillip Wunder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phillip Wunder?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Excellent physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Excellent medical practitioner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Duke of Docs

Posted on October 27th, 2014

doctor Wunder is a cool doctor who knows what he's doing is very smart and bottom line he's a great guy...the only fault I see is that he's a Duke fan and he's under the illusion that Duke Is a better basketball program than UCLA ...but in all seriousness doctor wUnder is a very intelligent man and he's a good doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor - may run late because he spends time with you

Posted on January 17th, 2012

This doctor has been the best doctor I've ever been to and I've seen many doctors due to some of my ailments. He takes the time to research your situation, thinks outside of the box, and takes pride in making his patients healthy.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2011

Dr. Wunder is not caring or professional. He does not listen. To busy talking and checking out his female patient's. Accuracy of dignosing a problem depends on his ego that day... You will always be rushed at Dr. Wunder's office because he does not care about any of the patient's. As a cash patient I paid at the office, and was billed at my home too. His staff is unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2011

The Dr.Does not act in a professional manner. Do not listen to patient.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

he is a kind doctor but I had alot of problems with this visit. front office staff closes the sliding door so you are unsure if they are on lunch or there to help you. I waited 2 HOURS to see the doctor. be aware you are only alotted a 30 day supply for any medication meaning that you must come back monthly and pay a full doctors appt fee just to RENEW a prescription.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Roddy

Posted on July 7th, 2010

I only have praise for Dr. Wunder. He has been my doctor for 14 years. Very kind and compassionate Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phillip Wunder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Pedro, CA.