ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Phyllis Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Phyllis Clark?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Dr,.Clark is wonderful: gives patients much time; she is simply the best, but keep in mind: she does not take insurance. Very through and big on preventative testing, which helped me with a tumor on my kidney that was not symptomatic at all. A wonderful diagnostician, too!

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

DKS

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Love, love, love her! Fabulous doctor and great staff! I am very fortunate to haver her as a healthcare partner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best!

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr. Clark is in a league of her own. She is more than a Dr. and has become a part of our family. Her staff, especially Rachel at the front desk are supportive, empathetic & very quick to respond. Once you become a patient of Dr. Clark anyone else is second best. Dr. Clark is quite simply the best of the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not just a great doctor but a great person

Posted on May 4th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Clark -- off and on-- for almost 20 years. She is so low-key and personable. You feel like your favorite aunt is doing your physical. She is very chatty and will give you lots of tips on how to improve your health. Really, my favorite health care professional ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Old style family doc: How Medical Care Should be Done!

Posted on January 24th, 2010

Forget your HMO and PPO and get on board with Dr. Clark! She is an out-of-network physician that stopped playing the insurance game, thereby being able to focus on true patient care the way it should be. She reminds me of the old style family physician that looks at the whole picture and actually spends time with her patients. She truly cares about her patients. She is so pleasant and has a great sense of humour. She really knows her stuff and has great contacts when a specialist is required. I waited too long before making her my primary, but as I hit the 50 year age mark, I decided it was time. I am so glad I did. I turned 50 and as Murphy would have it, started having more issues than I've had in 14 years. I feel like I'm in good hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2008

Also Board Certified in Wellness for alternative approaches if pt wishes to go that route! Best doctor I have ever seen!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Phyllis Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.