ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pius Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pius Kim?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Test Results not shared with family

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

My experience with Dr. Kim is only at St. Jude's, not his office. Although my husband suffered a massive stroke, this doctor was only concerned about a G tube and transferring him out of the hospital. After 3 weeks in the hospital, Dr. Kim never discussed his CAT scan, MRI, or blood test results. Why don't I have the right to know my husband's testing results that reflect his long-term prognosis?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 10th, 2013

I personally had a great experience with Dr. Pius Kim. He was very knowledgeable and spent the time to explain things to me. Although he is very young looking he seemed very experienced. I am not very fond of hospitals but my overall experience was pleasant.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pius Kim- the most inexperienced doctor!

Posted on September 10th, 2011

Dr. Pius kim tried to double bill my insurance! VERY SHADY and DISHONEST doctor!!! Not only does he look feminine but looks 15 years old!!! Not sure how he graduated from medical school!!! WORST DOCTOR EVER from the Fullerton and LA area!!! Warning!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

john m.

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

excellent doctor. very knowledgeable and spent the time to explain everything.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible doctor

Posted on February 27th, 2011

inexperienced young doctor w/ no brain!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sketchy doctor

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

young, unexperienced, & dishonest abuser of the healthcare system!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Terrible with patient. Incorrect diagnosis.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

My visit with Dr.Kim was excellent. I experienced great patience and thoroughness from him. His professionalism was outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pius Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.