The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pius Kurian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pius Kurian?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I like Dr Kurian, he takes time with his patients and he shows you your test results on the computer, he just does not tell you. He makes you very comfortable when speaking with him and he is very informative about what is going on with you medically. Very nice physician and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. KURIAN is the best Dr.I have ever had. He cares so much for his patients, and never takes anything for granted. He is a friend and a Doctor. God blessed me with this Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr Kurian is both a friend and Doctor, he really cares about his patients..One of the Best in Ohio.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

he is so personable very easy to understand really cares about the patient he is the best doctor i have ever seen

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

I came to know Dr. Kurian and his associates approximately 6 years ago when it became necessary for my mother to start dialysis. During that 6 year period, I have witnessed nothing but the best care from this group of physicians and staff. The care they have provided to my mother is unbelievable. She has been able to enjoy numerous years of extended life as a result of the care they have provided. I have never witnessed such an interest that they have taken in treating my mother and assuring that her needs were met. It's because of the professional knowledge they exhibit that we have been able to enjoy another day with my mom. I will never be able to express enough thanks for all that they have done. Thanks for the care you have provided and for the interest you have shown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2008

the wounderful doctor.inteligent smart an amazing doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pius Kurian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OH.