ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Polly Leonard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Polly Leonard?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Had back spasms, Dr Leonard did some adjustments and everything was fine. I was impressed with the time she spent with me and her compassionate manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I'm a nurse and I have seen and experienced the care of many physicians over the past 25 years of my career and I have found none more competent, kind, and trustworthy as Dr. Polly Leonard. She gets all of my FIVE STARS!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

Sceptical of Doctors, Dr. Leonard is an exception! She makes you feel like a priority and takes the time to find out what's found on with you. I would recommend her time and again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Love everything about this practice1

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Leonard is Great!

Posted on October 7th, 2008

If you want straight talk & someone who is concerned about your life, not just the time in her office, Dr Leonard is the doctor you want to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Polly Leonard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.