ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Polyxeni Rounds Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Polyxeni Rounds?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Love this doctor!

Posted on May 17th, 2013

Dr. Rounds is an extraordinary person and caring professional. She treats the entire person physically and emotionally. She really listens to concerns and answers all questions. She asks follow-up questions and offers suggestions thoughtfully. I feel she has always prescribed the appropriate treatment for me based on more than just my symptoms and test results. Her follow-up is outstanding. I moved out of New Hampshire 7 years ago and although I found a new general doctor, hairdresser, and dentist, I travel 70 miles to her office for my appointments every year and as needed. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Rounds

Posted on May 11th, 2013

She is a bad-a$$ women. A doctor who not only is down to earth and open minded she is also very intelligent. Sometimes with doctors you have to choose between how intelligent they are on the matter at hand or if you click with the doctor. This is not the case with Dr,Rounds, you do not have to choose because she is both.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on May 11th, 2013

Dr. Rounds delivered my baby boy and was fantastic during the entire pregnancy. I had some complications during the end of my pregnancy and she was so helpful. She answered all of my millions of questions and was supportive when I was distraught. I couldn't have been happier with the care I received from her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2013

She is so easy to talk to, gives great advice, and spends more than enough time with me for each appointment. These are all great things to find in any doctor, but when you go to a Gyno appointment knowing you have to talk about such personal issues, it is a true relief to have such a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Dr. Rounds is terrific! She is attentive and listens carefully, a trait not easy to come by in the medical field these days. She treats the patient respectfully. She does not rush or make you feel as if you are part of an assembly line of patients. She has been my OB/GYN for a number of years and delivered my now 12 year old daughter. I have been very happy with Dr. Rounds as well as her practice, Bedford Commons OB/GYN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Polyxeni Rounds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.