ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Powlin Manuel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Powlin Manuel?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Place is an eye sore, but looks are deceiving

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Building looks like an old house , turnt into a doctors office, no central a/c only wall units. However the staff is friendly, diagnosis was correct. It was my first Tim visting an did not see the doctor at all, only the nurse practitioner. Very disappointing

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

I have used the services of Dr. Manuel for my children for many years, and now grandchildren are treated at Manuel Medical Clinic. Dr. Manuel is an excellent pediatrician. Dr. Manuel is a very experienced pediatrician, has been in practice for 33 years and makes accurate diagnosis and prompt treatment. The members of the staff are qualified and very kind and nice to the children. Dr. Manuel tries to see my children as soon as possible without much delay.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned Mother

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Manuel is an excellent pediatrician and allergist. I have taken my children to Manuel Medical Clinic for many years. Dr. Manuel is a very experienced pediatrician in practice for a very long time and makes very accurate diagnosis.The members of the staff are well qualified, and very kind and sympathetic to me and my children. The staff tries very much to see the patients at the earliest possible time. Dr. Manuel tries to see my children as soon as possible without delay.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mother

Posted on March 28th, 2011

Getting appointments was very easy. The staff is excellent, well qualified and takes care of me and my child promptly. The staff was very friendly with my child and they go out of the way to make her comfortable. Dr. Manuel and his staff show very good manners and listen to my questions and answer them to my satisfaction; staff show excellent bedside manner. Dr. Manuel and the staff are very willing to spend time to answer my questions. I had an excellent visit to this clinic. I came as a paitent when i was younger and I loved the care I recieved so I decited to make Dr. Manuel my childrens pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Powlin Manuel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.