The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Prabhas Trivedi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 27 Comments

4.8
  • 40
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Prabhas Trivedi?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Always a friendly experience with excellent results

Posted on June 11th, 2017

I had several procedures and preventative measures with Doctor Trivedi. I know I can count on him to give the best dermatology service. Thank you Doctor Trivedi!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Trivedi is the Best. Love his bedside manner. very thorough..

Posted on June 6th, 2017

wonderful, staff and doctors made me feel right at home! HIGHLY RECOMEND!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very goodgood

Posted on June 4th, 2017

explains very well what he is going to do

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful

Posted on June 4th, 2017

He was helpful and insightful with my questions. Would recommend again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Every visit with Dr. Trivedi is a joy. Very pleasant in all aspects of the visits. Very clear in explanations, and listens without feeling like I'm being rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellentalways

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

always professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not go anywhere elce

Posted on May 10th, 2017

always welcomed with a smile great differencefrom other offices i go to. staff is very friendly and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best of the Best

Posted on May 9th, 2017

If you're looking for a Dermatologist who is knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time with his patients......Dr. Trivedi is the right match for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

.

Posted on May 9th, 2017

nice people

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Everyone made me feel so comfortable, from the first visit to the phone calls explaining everything to follow ups.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr. Trivedi has been wonderful.

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Dr. Trivedi has been a very caring and compassionate doctor. He is very patient and informative. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff for all of your dermatology needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

.

Posted on May 9th, 2017

asks if you have questions and willing to listen. I very much like this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Prabhas Trivedi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.