ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prabhavathi Viralam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prabhavathi Viralam?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

I GAVE UP AND CHANGED DOCTORS

Posted on October 5th, 2017

The doctor is very sweet and caring BUT her staff is immensely INNEFFICIENT. After weeks of calling and leaving messages to schedule an appointment without any return, I gave up and found another doctor. Twice I asked for medication refill and blood work order only to arrive at the pharmacy and quest diagnostics and have nothing sent from the staff to them. Both times I called the office and they affirm having sent it; both times, the two different locations even reassured me absolutely nothing was sent by the doctor’s office. My last voice message I mentioned having strong muscle pains (usually a side effect of my meds), and asked to see the doc...I guess they don’t care because they never returned. That was the last draw.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

I have been a patient in this office for 15 years, Dr. Viralam, as well as her staff are kind and compassionate. They all take the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 10th, 2016

The doctor is only good for annual checkups and completion of insurance forms. Patients must ensure that she reads the test results of labs accurately and provides feedback explaining all the labs taken during the annual check-ups. The doctor does not give you enough time and the staff is highly unprofessional, insensitive to patient needs and lack compassion and integrity. The staff is not only rude but they are not keen on confidentiality at all. I would not recommend this doctor or her practice “Garden Family Practice” to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Apathetic towards patient

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Wait time was 40 minutes. Staff could be more concerned and courteous. Staff does not respond to messages. Doctor did not spend enough time explaining care or asking questions about health. The practice did not follow up. I do not have confidence in this doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Her office staff is very courteous the doctor takes plenty of time with you !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2014

The office staff at this location is rude and does not like to work. They do not take ownership of anything they have done wrong and allow their patients to chase them for information and are never available when you need them

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

8years with dr. Viralam

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

just perfect office.

Posted on March 19th, 2012

From the receptionist to nurse and the office manager and finally the doctor all of them are very friendly and never felt it is a doctor's office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not rush out on you.

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Dr Viralam is the first doctor I have had that does not disappear out of the exam room before you feel like you are done asking questions. She will actually ask you if you have any other questions or concerns after you are done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prabhavathi Viralam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.