ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pradeep Jolly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
23 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pradeep Jolly?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Neuroendocrine Tumors

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Dr Jolly probably has more NET patients than any other innATL. He is totally willing to work well with your NET specialist wherever they may be across the USA- There are a very limited number of actual, real deal NET Specialist in the USA- basically no one in ATL! ( not even at Emory- be warned)- there are lists by state on Carcinoid.org- of the top shelf ones- looks up your dr on health grades or here/ read reviews- go on support group NET sites-

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patiient

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Dr Jolly's skill and care are highest. He is very thorough, concerned for his patients and professional. He coordinated my care among other involved specialists and followed my case constantly .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

HE SAVED MY LIFE BY CHANGING MEDS AND CONSTANT MONITORING OF MY VITALS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not be more satisfied

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Dr. Jolly's advice and care-giving spirit are outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GCS is not a part of Northside Hospital and bills 4 times more

Posted on June 10th, 2013

I was a patient of Dr. Jolly. I liked him a lot. However, after they merged with Northside Hospital, my blood tests, which I have to do often enough, were billed $1380 vs. $306. That is more than 4 times more, and I'm looking for another doctor now. I did not receive any notice about this change and the merger was explain as a good thing to me. The same guy, sitting in the same chair drew my blood, just the bill was different. I am not their patient any more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you have or had Cancer, you want Dr. Jolly.

Posted on November 9th, 2009

Dr. Jolly is a smart, experienced, patient, enpathetic cancer Dr.. He has treated me for over 2 years now. He has almost always been dead on with diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Jolly discusses your situation with you, as a human and partner and then maps out a course of action. I have no signs of the disease anymore and feel great. Dr. Jolly is the quarterback you want in your big game in life, when everything is on the line. Dr, Jolly is a super nice person too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2009

I've seen Dr. Jolly for 15 years now; he's seen me thru my cancer treatments and continues to followup on my general health and look for any problems due to my previous treatments. He listens to me and answers all my questions. He never seems rushed even though he might be a bit behind on a busy day. He's very straightforward and sometimes seems a bit formal but it's just his manner. One of my favorite doctors (and I have several).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pradeep Jolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.