ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pragathi Challa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pragathi Challa?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2015

I'm a new patient and love Dr. Challa. She's very kind with great bedside manner, explains things well and listens to concerns. I'm very happy that I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Doctor Challa is my primary doctor. she is a very good doctor. she explaine everything to me. I trust her very well. if I have a question she answer me very nice I can say she is a very good doctor .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Staff Is Terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on November 27th, 2012

I am pregant and needed to be refered to an ob which the Dr. was not helpful with at all. Over a week of back and fourth phone calls on seeing where my referral was I was informed by my insurance company that the office staff lied about my refferal and never sent in for a request. The receptionist is rude and lazy. I would never recomend anyone to this Dr.!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the worst doctor i ever seen in my life

Posted on November 17th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not a fan

Posted on April 26th, 2012

She doesn't spend enough time. I spend more time in the waiting room. She prescribes prescribes prescribes and that is not what I'm asking for. I have to BEG if I ever want to be tested for anything. If I had more options, she would not be my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Challa!

Posted on March 24th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Challa for many years and referred friends to her who have also really liked her and remained patients. I especially like that I can also use her as my gynecologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Challa!!!

Posted on January 18th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Challa's for at least 10 years. I trust her explicitly. I never wait long, she's always friendly and kind, and I fell I can talk to her about anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful!

Posted on June 14th, 2010

Dr. Challa is an amazing doctor! Beyond her accurate medical diagnosing, she is a doctor who genuinely cares about and tries to relate to all her patient. She's the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

More concerned with making insurance company happy than the patient's health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on June 4th, 2009

She didn't listen thoroughly and discounted my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pragathi Challa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.