ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prakash Huded Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prakash Huded?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

One of the Best Doctors in the area. The office may not be fancy, but his medical knowledge and diagnostic skills are outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Huded is one of the best doctor I have come across. He is a superb diagnostician and is way ahead of other MDs I have come across.He is also spends whatever time he has to with the patients, and always there when you call him.He is not only a great internist, but also a good GI expert.Lucky to have him as a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The drs. Huded were our family internists for 20 years.

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Dr. Prakash Huded virtually saved our lives. Whenever we needed a doctor other than him, we received perfect follow-up care. We than went back to Dr. Huded, and hed full-time care.I, the mother/wife, received such perfection in our medical care, that our doctor in Fort Lauderdale, FL,still prescribes the same medications as Dr. H did, plus a few new ones of course, in my even older age. As I said, he virtually saved our lives, esp mine, b/c stomach problems, pain management, depression, etc., each have to be handled and treated with very personalized care. I advise anyone reading this, in the Middletown, CT area, to call for an appointment - they will be forever satisfied.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not look at you

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Dr Huded looked at his computer screen and not at me during the entire visit. I spent 12 days in the hospital as a result of his error. Getting no health care at all would be better than going to him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prakash Huded is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, CT.