ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pranab Das Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pranab Das?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

The best cardiologist in town

Posted on January 16th, 2017

He is very compassionate, and takes extreme care in his patients. He is an excellent cardiologist, and has a great attitude. He enjoys a great relationship with his patients. He is the best cardiologist in the tri-state area. I would recommend him for any cardiac care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Orville

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Dr Das is an excellent physician!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An outstanding doctor

Posted on September 2nd, 2012

He is great, and has excellent bedside manners. He spends a lot of time with his patients, and always eager to learn about his patients' health care needs. He is asset to our community. I will recommend him to anyone for cardiology.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dosen't act like he cares about me or my problem.

Posted on July 29th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

AA Doctorzing Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

Dr. Das is thorough, caring, and compassionate. He is great at diagnosing and followup treatment. He encourages questions and explains answers completely. His interest in the patient is extraordinar y

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cardiologist Extraordinaire!

Posted on April 19th, 2012

Dr. Pranab Das is my mother's doctor, and I cannot say enough about him. Not only is he brilliant, but he is very compassionate, personable, attentive and thorough. He always takes time to listen and makes us feel that my mother is his only patient. If these were the days of old when doctors made house calls, Dr. Das would probably only see two patients a day, because he takes time to care. He is very deliberate in diagnosis, and we are most confident in his recommendations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassionate, Empathetic Cardiologist

Posted on August 18th, 2011

He shows a great deal of caring and compassion. I felt that he understood my fears of dying while I was in the hospital.I felt confident in his care and the procedures that he oversaw while I was in his care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2010

A talented and caring doctor. Top marks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr. Pranab Das

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

am a new patient of Dr. Das. From the moment he entered, the room the infectious smile, greeting and handshake. I was confident in my decision too see Dr. Das as my cardiologist. After evaluating my symptoms as well as considering my family history. I was in amazed at the course of action that he decided on for my heart health care. I was highly impressed and completely sold that Dr. Das would be my cardiologist after he made the decision not to send me through a lot of unnecessary test but to seek the procedure best for me. Dr. Das is a wonderful doctor. He is a cardiologist I highly recommend to any patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pranab Das is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.