The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2017

It has been a pleasure to work with Dr. Mikk. I feel as though he explains everything very well and listens to the patient. We have seen him about Adrenal issues and he has really helped our family member. Would definitely recommend!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I finally have found a Dr. I can trust and relate to

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Being of a certain age, I can tell you that I have finally found a Doctor that I can relate to with more than one issue at a time. I truly believe Dr. Mikkilineni can guide me, and work with me on my medical concerns and I can't ask for more than that. Always friendly and that makes the office visit a pleasure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant Doctor with a Smile

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

I have been Dr. Mikk's patient for the past 20 years. He was highly recommended by a close friend who is also a doctor himself. He always greets you with a smile, is patient to listen, answer questions, and takes time to explain the diagnosis. He is personally very caring, and will never prescribe unnecessary medications. Best doctor I have known..period!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

He's been my doctor for more than 25 years and I have referred many other people to him. He's one of the best diagnosticians I've known--and I've known alot of doctors, since I'm an RN. I trust him with my life. He will take the time to listen and order necessary tests and will even advocate for you if the insurance company refuses to authorize a test. I have nothing but good things to say about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2010

Has been my doctor for over 30 years, nothing but praise

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2009

The Doctor has been my family doctor for many years and treated my mother before me. He was very compassionate when he treated my husband during his two years battle with Cancer. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Mikkileneni.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prasad Mikkilineni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.