ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prashant Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prashant Patel?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best Cancer Doctor

Posted on October 17th, 2015

So glad I have Dr Patel taking care of me. He is very compassionate, caring and takes time to explain everything. Always look forward to my appointment with him. Great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Count on managing your own care

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best cancer doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Great beside manner, great doctor,very caring , I would recommend him without reservation

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT ONCOLOGIST

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Dr Patel is an excellent doctor. He is very caring and goes out of his way to make sure his patients get excellent care. He takes his time to explain everything not only to me but to my entire family.I was very lucky to have been referred to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2011

He is one of the most ptofessional and compassionate doctor we have come across.He is very caring and goes out of his way to take care of the patient and the family. Would highly recommend him to anyone .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXECELLENT PHYSICIAN

Posted on February 24th, 2011

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Patel

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. Patel is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever encountered. I have no idea why you would give him such low marks- he has always went out of his way to comfort me and my family and is not only a first class doctor but a great man!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

whould not go back

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2010

I would ABSOLUTELY NOT reccomend this Dr. to anyone that I care for. He is extremely unethical and very very uncaring individual. Should def. NOT be practicing medicine where you have to have some kind of compassion for your patients because on a scale of 1 - 10 he would rate a negative 5.. Please if you are reading this, go somewhere else. Anywhere else just do not put your life in this mans hands! Very Poor Doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prashant Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.