ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Praveen Modi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Praveen Modi?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

My Doc

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr. Modi is a credit to his profession. I never feel rushed during my appointment, he is very through. His manner is soft and caring, Dr Modi is up to date in his field of medicine. Great staff as well .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

This office ROCKS!! That is all😃

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 19th, 2016

This Doctor is so compassionate, articulate, and has much knowledge for almost any issues you might have. My Entire Family loves Dr. Modi.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most awful experience ever!!

Posted on January 14th, 2016

This was the most awful experience I have ever had with a physician. His staff was also very rude and unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you, Dr. Modi

Posted on March 11th, 2015

We appreciated Dr. Modi's throughout guidance and care after a COPD emergency hospitalization.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and Caring

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Dr. Modi takes his time. From the moment he enters the room, my anxiety levels lower. His calm manner puts me at ease. He is very thorough and patient. Dr. Modi thinks outside of the box, thankfully since my family seems to have strange symptoms to diseases! I love Dr. Modi's staff as well. Everyone greets me by name and wishes me well as I leave. I feel like I am the only patient in the office. Follow up is prompt. Dr. Modi has called me after hours to check on me, and his staff have called second day also. If I've had questions, they have been answered within 30 minutes. Altogether, a fabulous doctor and a wonderful staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and office

Posted on September 12th, 2013

His office staff is very nice, accommodating and knowledgable. You sometimes have to wait but it is worth it. He really listens to you question and has the answers. He is always showing a side that some doctors don't, that he cares and wants tools sure you understand issues and keep you healthy.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Praveen Modi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MI.