ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Prem Salhotra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 21
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Prem Salhotra?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

I've only seen Dr. Solhotra twice. Both times he and his staff were wonderful. He was very comfortable to be around and asked things my previous Doctors never asked. He seems to care and be understanding. So things have been Great. I have see his Practitioner once, and She is awesome too.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr. Saholtra is not my favorite person lets just say that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't seem to care

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Worse Dr. Yet doesn't care about your needs actually he won't even look at me the entire time I was his patient. Not very nice and is to busy making money to handle patients with real issues, if your sick with a cold then he'll be fine but if you have a chronic or life threatening illness I wouldn't trust him at all. He has a great staff but that's the only good thing about having him for a Dr. My entire family was going to him and we all dumped him, good luck with the hunt for a good dr. But trust me he isn't one of them. He is just to busy to be bothered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy with this doctor

Posted on December 15th, 2011

My experiene with this doctor was horrible. He first diagnosed me without any tests and then wrote down something totally different in my chart. He also diagnosed my daughter wrong and would not listen to what she had to say. He was rude in that he didnt care what the patient had to say. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Salhotra for over 25 years and he is an outstanding doctor. He is always there for me and my mother (who looks forward to her visits with him). He is so caring and genuinely interested in what we have to say, ask and always gets to the root of any problems we may have. We are so thankful to have him as our doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Dr. Salhotra is a great doctor! He is sweet, caring and compasionate and listens to everything i have to say unlike others. He is very professional, hard working and is great at diagnosing and treating all my problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Listens, provides both treatment and preventive advice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Prem Salhotra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yucca Valley, CA.