ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Premjit Deol Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

5.0
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Premjit Deol?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Maria Galvan patient

Posted on December 15th, 2017

What a great bedside manner this Dr. Deol has, he is honest, takes time to talk to you about your surgery pre and post. I know Dr's are very busy but I miss when they call you personally. When I was at all my visits pre and post he has been awesome, very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another great doctor at Panorama

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Dr. Deol is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Deol as physician and surgeon

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Deol has an excellent bedside manner - caring, asked if I had questions, some humor and clearly has lots of knowledge. No issues post-surgery thus far, I would recommend this Doc for concerns of the foot and toes!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Deol rocks!

Posted on September 28th, 2017

I told Dr Deol that he's my hero. With kindness and professionalism he helped me get my feet under me again when I was practically a cripple.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Dr. Deol has been wonderful to deal with. He takes his time to explain and listens to my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Walking Good

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Dr. Deol has to be one of the best foot doctors out there! He is kind and takes the time to examine, talk, and answer any questions and concerns you have. I will us him again in the future!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best foot Doctor in Denver-metro area

Posted on April 27th, 2017

This Doctor has shown me compassion and understanding. He never hurry's you during your appointment. He makes sure you understand the surgery you are going to have and answers all you concerns and questions, He is the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Dr Deol is an excellent doctor. Would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2010

I had a great experience with Dr. Deol. He made me feel very comfortable before and after my foot surgery. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Premjit Deol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.