ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priya Rudolph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priya Rudolph?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Had appointment an 230 and it's now 410 and still waiting. Other than the long wait times the office and staff is great

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2014

She took care of my mother. She is very compassionate and she listens. We walk out feeling like our questions were all answered because she took the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2013

Excellent oncologist. So happy to have her in Athens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is an excellant doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2012

She takes the time to listen and the time to explain.She knows what she's doing.Great dotor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Priya Rudolph is tops!!

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Dr Priya Rudolph took care of me for the treatment of rectal cancer. I always left her office feeling positive and knowing that she really cared about me. It did not matter how long her day was, she always made me feel like I was her only patient. The world is a better place because she is taking care of people like me!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2012

Dr. Rudolph is the best doctor I have come across. Excellent bed side manners. She is very knowledgeable, caring and explain everything so it is easy to understand. I have recommended her to many friends and family and they love her. She is a good caring person and well read.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Priya Rudolph for 5 years. Despite these many years she still takes special interest in my care every time I see her. I have heard many other patients say how uniquely special they feel under her tender loving individual care she provides. She takes her time to make sure all your questions are answered and she is exceptionally good in explaining everything. I highly recommend her for any oncologic care you or your family may need. She is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2010

Dr. Rudolph is caring and careful and very knowledgeable. I have been seeing her for 3 years for follow up on cancer surgery. Her only problem is she cares too much and takes so much time with each patient that by the afternoon she is way behind in her schedule and sometimes you have to wait a long time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priya Rudolph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, GA.