ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Priyanka Sanjay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Priyanka Sanjay?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

mrs

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Best doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Attitude

Posted on September 10th, 2013

She is not giving appointment for patients who has visitors coverage insurance. I clearly see her name being listed in the in-network provider for the Insurance that we have. When I called for the first time, she said they will not give appointment to people who doesn't have insurance. Then i took an insurance and called her to book an appointment. Now her response was, we don't take people who has visitor's coverage. They don't want to take extra effort to treat a person who will be short term in this country. Money minded.. Extremely disappointed with their response.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Having Dr Sanjay as my PCP has been a wonderful experience. She is very patient and spends a good amount of time with each patient and always leads you in the right direction. She is very quick with appropriate referrals and is very knowledgeable. Her personable approach is what makes me recommend her highly

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2010

Dr.Priyanka is exceptionally caring and very thorough with her patients . She gives great attention to detail and also provides suffecient time to patient concerns/querries.My family has always been very content with our visits to Dr.Priyanka and we feel very secure that our family is in safe hands.We would very strongly recommend her because she has all the good qualities of a family physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2010

The best part was she really spends time to talk to the patient. and of course diagnosis is excellant

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Priyanka Sanjay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Piscataway, NJ.