ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Punit Baveja Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.8
  • 49
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Punit Baveja?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

excellent physician

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

excellent all the way!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on October 12th, 2015

I would like to thank DR B for his help with my chronic staph infections he has helped me a lot and the hospital is wonderful

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on July 9th, 2014

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK DR BAVEJA FOR HIS HELP AND THE STAFF AT DRMC DURING MY TIME AT THE HOSPITAL HE WAS PROMPT AND REALLY HELPED ME THROUGH MY ILLNESS THANKS ONCE AGAIN

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

experience at DRMC

Posted on January 26th, 2013

I REAALY APPRECIATE THE EXCELLENT LEVEL OF CARE GIVEN TO ME AT THE HOSPITAL BY THIS PHYSICAIN , DR BAVEJA TRUELY IS ONE OF A KIND , HELPFUL,SELFLESS AND HONEST !! HE TRUELY CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS AT EVERY LEVEL I WISH HIM THE VERY BEST IN ALL HIS ENDEVOURS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

compasionate physician

Posted on November 11th, 2012

I highly recommend this physician who has been very helpful at a time when I needed him most..Thanks a lot for all you do

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

APPRECIATION

Posted on May 19th, 2012

Thank you DR Baveja for all your help with my mother you treated at the hospital, really appreciate your honesty and openness, I think of you as very dedicted and humble physician ...need i say more Thanks ahain and have a blessed day

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR B

Posted on July 18th, 2011

I like this doc, he knows what he is doing!Amazing bedside manners and professionalism.I don't need to write more about him ...you need to meet him to know what he's worth!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice doc

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Doctor B is new to the area but from my visit recently I can say he is excellent in his bed side manners and had a sound knowledge of his fieldI hope he stays here and helps our aging community

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional DOC!!

Posted on September 20th, 2010

DR BAVEJA IS A WELL ROUNDED PHYSICIAN WITH EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS,WORK ETHICS AND GREAT COMMUNICATION SKILLS!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting in the exam room...

Posted on June 20th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Punit Baveja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, VA.