ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Purnima Adlakha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Purnima Adlakha?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Complained more than once about a few problems and was never sent for further testing. I guess she picks and chooses who she wants to help and actually take the time to help and listen to. And at one appointment she diagnosed me with something and the next visit she told me she never diagnosed me. Very unhappy with her way of practice. Her staff on the other hand are awesome. The staff is the only good thing about that office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

my doctor did well reviewing my health condition after my surgery.she listen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Purnima Adlakha is aExcellent Doctor

Posted on December 4th, 2015

She is very supportive she explains everything to the patient and makes one very comfortable I like her way of practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

appreciation

Posted on September 18th, 2013

its easy to get an appointment .She has a very courteous staff they are very cooperative.Her diagnosis is very good she listens to patients very patiently.she always follow ups after a visit she is one of the best dr

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2013

The doctor seems very competent, but lacks a bedside manner; she was rushed which seemed to make her irritable. That makes it very difficult for a patient to ask questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excelent service and care

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

perfect service, care and compassion. Great doctor, listener, and go straight to the point of the sickness. Thanks!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2011

caring, supportive, efficient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Purnima Adlakha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holyoke, MA.