ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pushkar Chand Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pushkar Chand?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

I can see why he has bad ratings

Posted on February 19th, 2017

This guy that examined me came from Ross University from some banana republic. He is arrogant and talks down to you. I think maybe this is how Kaiser doctors treat their patients? I could be wrong but I do not have confidence in Pushkar Chand where he just talks about tennis. I do not care like he does not care about me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

This doctor knows what he is doing. He really took care of me. Highly knowledgeable. Very humble young man & down to earth. Outstanding bedside manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Very caring and respectful to my father. Good sound knowledge. Overall very impressed with today's visit with Dr. Chand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

I am so blessed for being cared by Dr. Chand. I love his bedside manners. He is indeed a messenger from the Lord. His compassion and ministry are felt with his first spoken to me. Amen!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2016

he thinks he is GOD

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2015

This guy is a jerk. All he cares about is to get you out.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

COMPETENT, CARING, COMPASSIONATE, EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION SKILLS, TREATED ME WITH RESPECT, PROMPT, ADDRESSED ALL MY CONCERNS

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pushkar Chand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.