ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pushpa Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pushpa Reddy?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Very incompetent staff!

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Two hour waits, billing errors, refusals to forward medical records. Most of the problems are due to front office worker. She's been there for years and Dr. Reddy keeps her on in spite of the fact that she's unable to run the office. I switched doctors and am happy to be at a place where they are professional and competent.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Easy to communicate Easy to get into

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

I was a patient of Dr Reddy for 14 years. Ver happy with her, So unhappy with her staff(one Person) who always was very nasty to me for some unknown reason. I love my ew Medical group can do most questions and services on line. Very happy with my move.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

The office staff is TERRIBLE - very rude and unprofessional. I was hung up on more than once by multiple staff members! When needing a referral for my appointment they sent the wrong one and gave me problems when I continuously called to correct the issue, as well as my other physicians office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

I love Dr. Reddy she is very good.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2010

I love Dr Reddy when i was seeing Dr hansen before her i was very happy to change to Dr Reddy I sent all my friends that need a Dr to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pushpa Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.