The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Qaisar Usmani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Qaisar Usmani?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Horrible experience

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Had a 2:30 appointment . Signed in and waited for them to call me up for paperwork. Filled out all the paperwork and they gave me an attitude because I don't have a primary dr. Sat and waited for anoth r hour and still wasn't called. Finally said something and they sqy the doctors are on lunch from 2-3 and they never schedule appts between those times! Then went up there again 20 minutes later and they refused to even acknowledge me. At 4:15 I finally went and told them I'm leaving. They didn't even act like hey cared!! Worst experience ever!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Good Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned son

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Asked Dr to communicate with me on precriptions he was giving my mother. No interest in helping me with my problem. This man just writes scripts. Beware.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Disappointed in my treatment after seeing this doctor for several years...

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr

Posted on March 16th, 2013

i have been seeing dr usmani for 3 yrs or more he is the only one that sat and listed to me and said i was not crazy other dr should take leasons from him i love the dr he has helped me so much and his nurse jessie is the best they work well together and he treats her so nice with respect i would follow him and wait days to see him he has the hands of god he is truly blessed as i am to have him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. Usmani has wonderful bedside manner. He was very interested in what I had to say and did not throw me the loops like other doctors have, just to get me out the door. All he did was put his hands on my back and could tell what was wrong and what I was going through. I highly recommend him though it may be difficult to get an appointment asap. Which only shows that people are willing to wait to see him. Dr. Usmani is WONDERFUL!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Usmani-

Posted on June 20th, 2011

Wonderful bedside manners, thorough, I highly recommend Dr. Usmani for all pain mangement. I've been seeing him for over 2 years, and I only have to go back six months or later. What can I say other than the man knows what he is doing!! Fantastic!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2008

Although this doctor has a very busy practice, this doctor is one of the better rhumetologists that I have had in some time. He is very consencious about my problems and is always more that willing to listen to what my problems are.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Qaisar Usmani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, NJ.