ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Que Pravong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Que Pravong?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on April 12th, 2017

I love Dr. Pravong , great bed side matter , and great patience. She listens !! I would refer her to everyone. Thanks Dr. Pravong

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Dr. Pravong is absolutely wonderful. I have seen many doctors in my life and have never found one that is knowledgeable. understanding and will listen to me as she is. She is the best doctor I have ever seen and I am old enough to have seen them all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SAHM

Posted on February 28th, 2014

I never have a problem getting an appointment and her staff is very friendly and professional. Their new office facility is awesome. I usually only wait about 5 minutes in the exam room before Dr. Provong comes in. One time I waited 15 minutes. That happened only 1 time in the 5 years that I have been seeing her. She always takes the time to listen to me and asks plenty of questions before she makes her diagnosis. She's very personable. So glad I found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2014

Her medical assistant is also very friendly. Dr. Pravong is nice and pretty thorough I think. I don't have any big medical conditions and I just go occasionally when I need cholesterol medicine updates and blood checks, etc. When I had concerns about my heart skipping beats she looked into it and referred me to a specialist who was also very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Dr. Pravong was professional but my overall experience ended in a very unfortunate ordeal. After a simple office procedure I developed an infection at the sites treated. The improper handling of the sterilized equipment : the assistant did not use gloves, opened a sterile swab and touched it with her bare fingers, an empty vile was dropped on the floor and then picked up to use. Within 36 hours I had a festering wound, had to make a Saturday office visit with another doctor to address the problem. I received a phone call from the office 2 more days later to inform me of my lab results....which I had already received from my Saturday visit -- the lack of communication or failure to review my records was NOT impressive. In expressing my concerns, I did get a call from Dr. Pravong, she apologized for the experience and said she would address my concerns and retrain on office procedures to prevent this problem in the future.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manager

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Dr. Pravong is an excellent physician whom I have enjoyed coming to for all my health care. I would recommend Dr. Pravong to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Que Pravong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.