ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Quynh Dang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Quynh Dang?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

great doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Great doctor been using her for pediatric needs since 2004 love this doctor my kids love her and all the staff is friendly would recommend her to everyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Dr Dang is exceptional. She is extremely intelligent and experienced. She has an extremely straightforward bedside manner which I appreciate when it comes to my kids. We love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best pediatrician in shreveport/bossier

Posted on September 16th, 2014

I absolutely love Dr. Dang and the staff. I have been using her as my son and daughter pediatrician since my son was born. She is caring and her staff is friendly and you are always able to get an appointment. I live in Shreveport and drive 20 mins for an appointment and refuse to change. I would most definitely recommend her to others.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Greatest Choice

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Before I had my firstborn 9 years ago I decided on her as a choice for convenience of location. I knew nothing about picking a doctor for him, but she is the greatest choice I've made. She has been caring for my now 9 year old and my 5 month old all their lives. There is not a time where I needed to get them in to see her that an appointment was made for days later. If I call on a Monday at 8 am they have an appointment on Monday at my convenience or the earliest one she had available. Follow ups are always done and all diagnoses are explained and cared for in great detail. She is the best hands done and my boys and I love her. There's no one else I would choose to care for their health needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Quynh Dang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bossier City, LA.