The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robena Medbery Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robena Medbery?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Dr. Medbury is GREAT and VERY CARING. She is upfront and honest. She tells you like it is and that you will Love her, hate her and then LOVE her again. I LOVE Dr. Medbury

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She made radiation fun!

Posted on April 8th, 2017

I was terrified when I learned that I had lung cancer. Dr. Medbery spent a long time with me at my first appointment, helping me understand my disease and treatment options, and giving me hope. She and her staff always put patients first, and I often felt like I was her only concern. She met with me every week while I was going through treatment, and was my own personal cheerleader. Her laugh is infectious, and actually looked forward to my daily treatments

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tells it like it is

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I love Doctor Medbury, She doesn't pull any punches and tells it like it is. She goes over everything in detail. When I had throat cancer she was very precise with what to expect. The whole staff is GREA T

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr. Medbury is a wonderful doctor and tells you like it is. She will not hold back on you and him haul around. When I went to see her she told me you will hate me and then love me. Well I would never hate her but she is tough and I do love her as well as the rest of the Cancer Center

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Anyone needing radiation treatments, this is the doctor and staff of my choice and I have seen a few. This time it was my neck and these people got me through a tough time with compassion and excellent care.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Medbery is the best!

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Love, love, love her! She actually made radiation treatments for breast cancer fun.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I've ever seen!

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Dr. Medbery and her staff are unique. They really take time with each and every patient, and go the extra mile to take care of their patients. Every ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor ever

Posted on October 28th, 2010

I was terrified when I learned that I had breast cancer. Dr Medbery and her staff put me at ease immediately. They listened closely and answered all my questions thoroughly. I followed her instructions, and had almost no side effects from my radiation. I recommend her most enthusiastically!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2009

Dr Medbery is the best doctor I've ever encountered. She is kind and compassionate, and takes a great deal of time with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robena Medbery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.