ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Raashid Ashraf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Raashid Ashraf?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

he is a great doctor best in the business

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Dr Ashraf takes time to explain my health conditions in a way that I can understand them. He is attentive to my concerns and addresses each of them in a professional manner. I consider he a valuable asset to my team of health providers

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Excellent medical service. Very satisfied with Dr. Ashraf.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

He takes the time to listen and then responds in a manner that is both professional and personal. I trust his recommendations on my health and never feel as if I'm only another patient on his task list for the day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

He has been my families heart Dr for years. He is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I was treated by Dr. Ashraf at the Trinity Hospital. I was discharged last Friday. I have felt so good since my dischare that today I decided to search if I could put my comments in for every one to know. My experience with Dr. Ashraf was the best one can ask for. My wife and I were equally impressed by his bedside manners and medical skills. I feel lucky to have Dr. Ashraf as my cardiologist and I have no reservation in recommending him to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Dr. Ashraf was very thorough and professional with me. He diagnosed my heart condition quickly and took care of me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Raashid Ashraf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.