The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rabi Sinha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rabi Sinha?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Very caring Dr.

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Dr. Sinha is a very conscientious Doctor!! He’s very precise in treating you!! Also, attentive to your needs!! I always feel like he really cares about my problem!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Creepy and misogynistic, not recommended for female patients

Posted on July 27th, 2016

At the very least the other practitioners, nurses and staff at Community Primary Care are polite and helpful. When the dr. I intended to see was unavailable I was given an appointment with Sinha. He wasted no time backhandedly ridiculing me without giving me a chance to even explain what help I was seeking. He actually asked "When was the last time you felt good - 30, 40 years ago?"" and never bothered to attend to the main reason I was there. He wasted my time and insurance co's money - no doctor should get paid to insult a suffering patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Dr. Sinha is very competent! I like how he explains things to you in every day language! He's personable! Willing to help with your problem and not poo, poo it! Excellent staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on January 11th, 2014

I had great experience during my visit . He was on time . staff were very courteous. They called me with result on time

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant Disappointment

Posted on October 17th, 2013

Dr. Sinha, though given accolades by his colleagues and office staff, gave me a horrible misdiagnosis and failed to tell me of important lab results. When asked why no one had informed me of these results, he became defensive and rude. This was a horrible experience that prevented me from getting help for a serious medical condition. BE CAREFUL HERE. I would have given zero's for diagnostic accuracy and follow ups after visit if that had been an option.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally had to leave

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

After being a patient for about 30 years, finally changed physicians primarily because of office staff ineptitude. Wrong pharmacy called several times, wrong mail order pharmacy contacted, but the clincher was ordering me a medication for a deficiency I didn't have. (Had the wrong patient). Physicals were less than satisfactory and it took weeks to get my records sent to my new physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

I am one of Dr Sinha's original patients when he went into private practice on his own. Clearly one of the best internists in the area. I will continue to remain a patient.Office staff satisfaction, however, can be improved.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Grapefruit staff

Posted on June 7th, 2011

My visit to the clinic was horrible, the staff are ignorant, rude and bordering on obnoxious. I has an allergic reaction to one of their injections and they did not call back to talk to me, I had to call back in 24 hours to tell them I might have to sue them! This clinic is a farce! Will never go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on April 17th, 2009

I have been using this office for 10 years. I am a 40 year old women and have not had any problems with the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rabi Sinha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hopewell Junction, NY.