ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rabiya Suleman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rabiya Suleman?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Fantastic OB/GYN

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Dr. Suleman is a fantastic doctor. She has a great staff, numerous office locations, and scheduling appointments is easy. She's always willing to go the extra mile for her patients. I highly recommend her as an OB/GYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Dr. Suleman is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I would definitely recommend Dr. Suleman to friends & family. She is genuinely concerned about her patients health. Dr. Suleman takes her time with you. When she was running behind, she did not rush thru my appointment. I received a through checkup and she took time to answer questions I had.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love love love Dr. Suleman!

Posted on June 6th, 2016

She is so easy to relate to. I feel like she's always listened to my concerns and she is so willing to answer our questions. She has been my GYN for about 6 years and now she is handling my OB care. I feel very well cared for. I have recommended Dr. Suleman to my family and friends and will continue to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

This was a great experience and I'm excited to continue my pregnancy care with Dr. Suleman!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Awesome Doctor! Always a great experience. Great bedside manner and sense of humor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the Biz

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Dr. Suleman is the best. She is understanding and takes the time to explain issues. I am so glad we switched OBs and chose her to deliver our baby girl. Definitely recommend her for all your OB needs .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Love Dr. Suleman!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rabiya Suleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, KS.