ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rachael Greenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rachael Greenberg?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

DR. RACHEL GOLDBERG KNOWS IMMEDIATELY WHEN SOMETHING IS BEYOND HER CAPACITY TO DEAL WITH. I LIKE THAT ABOUT HER. SHE DOES NOT PROLONG PATIENTS WITH UNECESSARY VISITS. SHE'S STRAIGHT-FORWARD, CARING, AND PROFESSIONAL. THE WORLD NEEDS MORE PROFESSIONALS LIKE DR. RACHEL GOLDBERG.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Precision/Patient Focus

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Doctor Greenberg took extra steps necessary to ensure that my procedure was not just good, but perfectly right and right the first time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Customer satisfaction her number one priority

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Very polite. Makes you feel relaxed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding doctor and great surgeon

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

I appreciate the kind competent care of this doctor and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another Day at the circus

Posted on May 13th, 2013

I felt like the entire time I was at the office I was at the circus and it was a guessing game. Long wait and very uncourteous impatient staff. Wouldnt go there again!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Eye Care and Good People Skills

Posted on August 20th, 2012

A skilled medical professional.Excellent aggressive treatment of what could have been a serious problem with my eye.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rachael Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.